May 18, 2024

Local Chapter Meeting Information

People First New Orleans & surrounding areas
Meets: 3rd Tuesday of every month from 4:30-6:30 pm
Location: to be determined
For more information contact:
Leona Harris
Phone: 504-484-2552
Email: lharris@fhfnola.org

People First Ascension & surrounding areas
Meets: 3rd Monday of every month from 12:30-2:00 pm
Location:
Community Options of East Ascension (COEA)
1122 East Ascension Complex Blvd.
Gonzales, LA 70737
For more information contact:
Christy Barry
Phone: 225-621-2014
Email: christy.berry@thearcea.org

People First Baton Rouge & surrounding area
Meets: 4th Tuesday of every month at 10:30 am
Location:
The Arc Baton Rouge
12616 Jefferson Hwy
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
For more information contact:
JP Gaspard / Khadijah Gray-Washington
Phone: 225-329-5844 / 225-927-0855
Email: jgaspard@arcbatonrouge.org / kwashington@arcbatonrouge.org

People First Lafayette & surrounding areas
Meets: 1st Thursday of every month at 5:30 pm
Location:
LSU – Eunice Library
2048 Johnson Hwy
Eunice, LA 70535
For more information contact:
Paul Ganucheau / Danielle Cradeur
Phone: 337-331-7545 / 337-269-0027
Email: ganuchaeumarineservices@yahoo.com / danielle@slic-la.org

People First Lake Charles & surrounding areas
Meets: To be determined
Location: To be determined
For more information contact:
Wallace Johnson
Phone: 337-436-2570
Email: wljohnson@fhfswla.org

People First Shreveport & surrounding areas
Meets: to be determined
Location: to be determined
For more information contact:
Mitch Iddins
Phone: 318-671-8131
Email: mitchiddins@nhilc.org

People First Monroe & surrounding areas
Meets: varies monthly
Location:
G. B. Cooley
211 N. 3rd Street
Monroe, LA 71201
For more information contact:
Annissa Payne (Cooley) / Edda Curry (Arco)
Phone: 318-348-8505 / 318-547-6225
Email: apayne@gbc.la / eddac@arcomonroe.org

People First Northshore
Meets: 3rd Wednesday of every month from 1:00-2:30 pm
Location:
The Arc Greater New Orleans Northshore Community Center
2210 8th Street
Mandeville, LA 70471
For more information contact:
Sharon Delvisco
Phone: 985-290-9788
Email: sharon@teamdyn.com

People First Iberville & surrounding areas
Meets: varing Saturdays of every month at 10:00 am
Location: The Arc of Iberville
24615 J Gerald Berret Blvd.
Plaquemines, LA 70764
For more information contact:
Latisha Georgetown
Phone: 225-385-5563 / 225-687-4062
Email: latishageorgetown34@yahoo.com

People First St. Charles
Meets: 2nd Tuesday of every month at 9:30 am
Location:
The Arc of St. Charles
13771 Old Spanish Trail
Boutte, LA 70039
For more information contact:
Maggie Guidry / Candace Meyer
Phone: 985-785-0971 ext. 103 or 113
Email: mguidry@arcofstcharles.com / cmeyer@arcofstcharles.com